Skip to Content

Filter by:

On the Hill

August 2, 2019—Several Members of Congress have recently announced they will not seek re-election in the November 2020 elections. These members are: Reps. Will Hurd (R-Texas); Mike Conaway (R-Texas); Pete Olson (R-Texas); Martha Roby (R-Ala.); Rob Bishop (R-Utah); and Paul Mitchell (R-Mich.).

envelope on a green background

Subscribe to Washington Highlights

RSS icon

Subscribe to RSS

Washington Highlights, a weekly electronic newsletter, features brief updates on the latest legislative and regulatory activities affecting medical schools and teaching hospitals.

Past Issues

For More Information

Jason Kleinman
Senior Legislative Analyst, Govt. Relations
Telephone: 202-903-0806