aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    CORE® Participants

    Project CORE® Network

    Adult Programs

    • Carilion Clinic
    • Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
    • Dartmouth-Hitchcock
    • East Carolina University Physicians
    • Indiana University Health
    • Integra
    • Jefferson Health
    • LifeSpan
    • M Health Fairview
    • MaineHealth
    • Medical College of Wisconsin
    • MedStar Health
    • MetroHealth System
    • Nebraska Medicine
    • Ochsner Health
    • Ohio State University 
    • Optum Long Island/NYC
    • Oregon Health & Science University
    • Prisma Health Greenville Memorial Hospital
    • Penn State Health
    • Riverside Health System
    • University of South Florida Tampa General Physicians
    • Stanford Healthcare
    • University of California, San Diego Medical Center
    • University of Colorado Health
    • University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
    • University of Michigan
    • University of Rochester
    • University of Utah Health
    • University of Vermont
    • University of Virginia Medical Center
    • University of Washington Medicine
    • University of Wisconsin Health 
    • Vidant Health
    • Wake Forest Baptist Health
    • Yale University - Yale Medicine

    Pediatric Programs

    • Barbara Bush Children’s Hospital at Maine Medical Center 
    • Brenner Children’s Hospital at Wake Forest Baptist Health
    • Children’s Hospital Colorado
    • Children’s Hospital at Dartmouth-Hitchcock 
    • Children’s Wisconsin
    • C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital at the University of Michigan
    • Fairview Health Services
    • Golisano Children’s Hospital at the University of Rochester
    • OHSU Doernbecher Children’s Hospital
    • Seattle Children's Hospital
    • Stanford Medicine Children's Health

    CORE Network Advisory Committee

    The CORE Network Advisory Committee was established to provide strategic guidance on the CORE program as well as to maintain an active CORE Network community. The group includes physician leaders, program managers, and executive sponsors from across CORE health systems and meets regularly to give feedback, share innovations, and contribute to programming and advocacy efforts for CORE members.

    2024 - 2025 Advisory Committee

    Anita Arora, MD, MBA, MHS
    Yale Medicine

    Ann Blanchard, MBA
    Nebraska Medicine

    Julia Chen, MD
    University of Michigan Health

    Anthony Cheng, MD
    Oregon Health & Science University

    Scott Curran
    M Health Fairview

    Ajay Dharod, MD
    Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

    Lisa DeAngelis
    UCSF Health

    Kim Dowdell, MD
    University of Virginia

    Genevieve Whiting, MD

    Anne Fuhlbrigge, MD
    University of Colorado

    Ted Hudspeth, MD
    Ochsner Health

    Olivia Jee, MD
    Stanford Health Care

    Shonna Johnson, MD
    Riverside Health System

    Paul Larson, MD, MBA
    Lifespan Physician Group

    Erin McCormack, MBA, PMP
    University of Utah Health

    Lori Starks
    Stanford Children’s Hospital